`

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Walter Kunitake, Chair
Email: kunitake@earthlink.net
Mobile phone: (808) 938-3624

Claudia Chang, Vice Chair
Email: cschang713@yahoo.com
Mobile phone: (808) 938-1338

Steven Kaneko, Treasurer
Email: kaneko676@hotmail.com
Mobile phone: (808) 228-2791

Yoko Otsubo, Japanese Secretary
Email: yotsubo@twc.com

Takeo “Uki” Izawa, Board Member
Email: uki47@hotmail.co.jp
Mobile phone: (808) 747-2683

Gilbert Kaneko, Board Member
Email: gilbertsk001@hawaii.rr.com
Home phone: (808) 323-3594

Cheryl Kurashige, Board Member
Email: kurashige808@hotmail.com
Home phone: (808) 324-1264

Nathan Kurashige, Board Member
Email: kurashige808@hotmail.com
Mobile phone: (808) 938-7835

Linda Nagai, Board Member
Email: hibelle@hawaii.rr.com
Mobile phone: (808) 936-6079

Japanese Cultural Center of Kona
PO BOX 206
Kailua-Kona HI 96745